skip to Main Content
Christmas

Christmas Opening Hours

Book your Christmas treatments at Icon Beauty and enjoy free onsite parking and late-night opening. These are our opening hours throughout the holiday season:

Monday 20th Dec: 9.30am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 21st Dec: 9.30am – 8.00pm
Wednesday 22nd Dec: 9.30am – 8.00pm
Thursday 23rd Dec: 9.30am – 8.00pm
Friday 24th Dec: 9.30am – 1.00pm Christmas Eve
Saturday 25th Dec: CLOSED Christmas Day
Sunday 26th Dec: CLOSED Boxing Day
Monday 27th Dec: CLOSED Bank Holiday
Tuesday 28th Dec: CLOSED Bank Holiday
Wednesday 29th Dec: 9.30am – 5.00pm
Thursday 30th Dec: 9.30am – 5.00pm
Friday 31st Dec: 9.30am – 2.00pm New Years Eve
Saturday 1st Jan: CLOSED
Sunday 2nd Jan: CLOSED
Monday 3rd  Jan: CLOSED Bank Holiday
Tuesday 4th  Jan: 9.30am – late
Normal hours resume

Back To Top